Meeskond

Meeskond

Et saaksid võtta ühendust õige inimesega.

Toomas Simon
Juhatuse esimees
toomas.simon@fleibel.ee
mob: +372 559 78846

Ain Vilkis
Juhatuse liige
ain.vilkis@fleibel.ee
mob: +372 564 95720

Aivo Vilkis
Juhatuse liige (finants)
aivo.vilkis@fleibel.ee
mob: +372 566 58544

Toomas Tenno
Kvaliteedijuht
toomas.tenno@fleibel.ee
mob: +372 562 02919

Joonas Kundla
Ostujuht
ostujuht@fleibel.ee
mob: +372 568 91929

Mati Nurk
Tehnoloog
mati.nurk@fleibel.ee
mob: +372 502 9789